Play! by Sephora open to Alaska & Hawaii residents!!!

 

I have been trying to get Play! by Sephora for what seems like forever but it has never shipped to Alaska. I try every few months and last week I signed up! It now appears to be open to Hawaiian and Alaskan addresses but not territories, sorry you guys.

Subscribe to Play! by Sephora here: Play!

Do you know that Sephora offers free 2-day shipping at $10/year? It’s called Flash and you can sign up for it here: Sephora Flash

Pg1Mhny (1)

Find me on Instagram: Epithelial_Dreams & Pandora_LaPush

-All current Reviews or unboxings are done on my current subscriptions and orders, based on need and impulse, and have been paid for by myself. But hey, if you wanna give me stuff to honestly review I’m in to that and anything like that will be disclosed.

 

About Epithelial Dreams

I am 37 years old. I have dry, aging, acne-prone skin with sun damage and pock marks caused from oil burns as a child. I live in a dry, arctic environment with extreme seasonal weather and light (from 5 hours to 20 hours of daylight) and I am often outside standing or walking in windy, below freezing weather.
This entry was posted in Beauty Boxes, Play! by Sephora, PSA, sephora and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

